Ulster University

Ulster University Courses

Ulster University is a highly-ranked public university in Northern Ireland. Founded as the New University of Ulster in 1968, the institution merged with the Ulster Polytechnic in the year 1984 to form the University of Ulster. Affiliated with the Universities in Ireland and Universities UK, the university is an active member of the European University Association and the Association of Commonwealth Universities.

The university has campuses in Jordanstown, Belfast, Coleraine, and Derry, as well as Birmingham and London. Each of the campuses features state-of-the-art teaching, research, accommodation, and support facilities. The Belfast campus offers programs in architecture, hospitality, photography, digital animation, and event management. The campus hosts frequent art exhibitions and fashion shows. It is also home to a restaurant named The Academy, which also provides training to students in catering and food preparation. The Coleraine campus, located on the River Bann banks, focuses on subject areas like biomedical sciences, psychology, history, geography, environmental science, pharmacy, tourism, media and journalism, English and teacher training.

Ulster University Fees

Programs and courses offered at Ulster University

  • Master of Business Administration: Duration 1 Years
  • Master of Science in Management: Duration 1 Years
  • Mechanical Engineering – BEng (Hons): Duration 4 Years
  • Electronic Engineering – BEng (Hons): Duration 4 Years
  • Finance and Investment Management – BSc (Hons): Duration 4 Years
  • Pharmacy MPharm (Hons): Duration 4 Years